About

 

Who Are We?

We are a family owned and operated flooring contractor built on a foundation of tried and true values. We still believe in the promise behind a handshake, and the importance of delivering the highest standard of quality to our clients. For over 25 years, Ashley Fine Floors has proudly serviced Edmonton and area, providing exceptional service for residential and commercials projects. Our work is completed on time, and on a budget. Whether you’re looking to restore a building to its former splendor or create a brand-new look, you can trust us to help get the job done!

We Still Believe

That the customer’s needs come first.

Our team values being able to provide industry leading experience, which is why we strive to keep up to date with training, top of the line products, and services. Ashley Fine Floors isn’t just a name, it’s our reputation for excellence.

Our Commitment

Your flooring experience starts with our consultants. Our experts meet with you to understand the scale and specific needs of your project. We then take the time to walk you through the best options suited to you, as well as services and application methods guaranteed to make your project a success. Meeting with us can help better realize your vision and put it into action. Questions are always welcome!

We want you to understand and feel empowered by the products you choose. Our consultants work with you to find the best installation times and to help you prepare for the process. From the very first consultation, you’ll feel the difference our team makes.

The floors you’ve been dreaming of are only a visit away, and our team can’t wait to make sure your expectations are exceeded! Contact our team to learn more!

 

Our commitment is to provide quality service, every step of the way.

From your first visit through the life cycle of your flooring

Our Consulting

Your best flooring experience starts with our consultants. Our flooring experts meet with you to understand the scale and specific needs of your project. We then take the time to walk you through the best options suited to you, as well as services and application methods guaranteed to to make your project a success. Meeting with us can help better realize your vision and put it into action. Questions are always welcome! We want you to understand and feel empowered by the products you choose. Our consultants work with you to find the best installation times and to help you prepare for the process. From the very first consultation, you’ll feel the difference our team makes. The floors you’ve been dreaming of are only a visit away, and our team can’t wait to make sure your expectations are exceeded!

Book an appointment today; let’s get started.

Our Staff

David Fedorak

David Fedorak

Sales

davidf@ashleycarpets.com

Markus Gerbrandt

Markus Gerbrandt

Sales

markusg@ashleycarpets.com

Dylan Viens

Dylan Viens

Warehouse

dylanv@ashleycarpets.com

Annaliza Gamo

Annaliza Gamo

Admin (Accounts Receivable)

annalizag@ashleycarpets.com

Mary Reyes

Mary Reyes

Admin (Accounts Payable)

maryr@ashleycarpets.com

Ashley Heslip

Ashley Heslip

Admin (Service)

ashleyh@ashleycarpets.com

Susan Boyd-O’Connor

Susan Boyd-O’Connor

New Home Sales

susanb@ashleycarpets.com

Jake Heslip

Jake Heslip

new Home & Retail

jakeh@ashleycarpets.com

Mike McCormick

Mike McCormick

Retail & Insurance

mikem@ashleycarpets.com

Trevor Kazemir

Trevor Kazemir

Manager

trevork@ashleycarpets.com

Bob Heslip

Bob Heslip

Owner

bobh@ashleycarpets.com