Contact

 

Request Callback

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Your Closest Location

Your Message

 

 

Edmonton

 

Address

14340 111 Ave
Edmonton AB
T5M 2P4

Ph: 780.454.9503
Fx: 780.452.8959
ashleymain@ashleycarpets.com

Hours

Mon – Tues 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wed – Thurs 9:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun Closed

 

 

Calgary

 

Address

3411 8th Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3A4

Ph: 403.252.2772
Fx: 403.252.4813
ashleycalgary@ashleycarpets.com
breannas@ashleycarpets.com

Hours

Mon – Thurs 9:00am – 5:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sun Closed

 

 Our Staff

Warehouse & Installation

Fernando Tamayo
fernandot@ashleycarpets.com

Dylan Viens
dylanv@ashleycarpets.com

Administration

Annaliza Gamo
annalizag@ashleycarpets.com

Mary Reyes
maryr@ashleycarpets.com

Ashley Heslip
ashleyh@ashleycarpets.com

Sales Consultants

Ed Pringle
edp@ashleycarpets.com

Susan Boyd-O’Connor
susanb@ashleycarpets.com

Janis Kimball
jank@ashleycarpet.com

Jake Heslip
jakeh@ashleycarpets.com

Rob McCormick
robm@ashleycarpets.com

Mike McCormick
mikem@ashleycarpets.com

Austin Goossen
austing@ashleycarpets.com

Management

Trevor Kazemir
trevork@ashleycarpets.com

Bob Heslip
bobh@ashleycarpets.com

Customer Reviews

“Dealing with Ashley Fine Floors was a great experience. From the showroom to installation, everything went smoothly. Their staff are friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. - Jon and Sarah G, A Retail Client”