Contact Us

 

Request Callback

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Your Closest Location

Your Message

 

 

Edmonton

 

Address

14340 111 Ave
Edmonton AB
T5M 2P4

Ph: 780.454.9503
Fx: 780.452.8959
ashleymain@ashleycarpets.com

Hours

Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun / Holiday Closed

 

 

Calgary

 

Address

3411 8th Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3A4

Ph: 403.252.2772
Fx: 403.252.4813
ashleycalgary@ashleycarpets.com
breannas@ashleycarpets.com

Hours

Mon – Fri 9:00am – 4:30pm
Sat / Sun / Holiday Closed

 

 Our Staff

Warehouse & Installation

Dylan Viens
dylanv@ashleycarpets.com

Administration

Annaliza Gamo
annalizag@ashleycarpets.com

Mary Reyes
maryr@ashleycarpets.com

Ashley Heslip
ashleyh@ashleycarpets.com

Sales Consultants

Susan Boyd-O’Connor
susanb@ashleycarpets.com

Jake Heslip
jakeh@ashleycarpets.com

Mike McCormick
mikem@ashleycarpets.com

Markus Gerbrandt
markusg@ashleycarpets.com

David Fedorak
davidf@ashleycarpets.com

Dora Abdul-Rahim
doraa@ashleycarpets.com

Management

Trevor Kazemir
trevork@ashleycarpets.com

Bob Heslip
bobh@ashleycarpets.com

Customer Reviews

“The service was second to none and your workers were more than helpful. Your on time and friendly service will not be forgotten with Tracey and I. I know that the next time we ever need flooring or carpet I will be sure to call you. - Todd and Tracey P, A Retail Client”